Latest Products http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net Pharmaceutical Health Products http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/pharmaceutical-health-products.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CSC Pharmaceuticals International is one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers involved in offering a wide assortment of Pharmaceutical Health Products that includes Pharmaceutical Capsules, Pharmaceutical Tablets, Pharmaceutical Injectables and Pharmaceutical Syrups. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Health Products Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Pharmaceutical Capsules trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. These Pharmaceutical Capsules, offered by us, are widely used for the treatment of various ailments so as to provide relief to the patients. Our Pharmaceutical Capsules are formulated by processing various chemicals collectively so as to form a pure drug substance. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Health Products Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide range of Pharmaceutical Tablets that are widely used for the purpose of treating various ailments. These Pharmaceutical Tablets, offered by us, are certified for quality by world renowned organizations like GMP, ISO, WHO, and others. Pharmaceutical Injectables http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/pharmaceutical-injectables.htm Pharmaceutical Health Products Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting & Supplying a vast array of Pharmaceutical Injectables that is prepared using the exact combination of chemicals. Pharmaceutical Injectables, offered by us, are widely accepted for their appreciative features like effectiveness, purity, long shelf life and zero side effects. Pharmaceutical Syrups http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm Pharmaceutical Health Products Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide gamut of Pharmaceutical Syrups to our esteemed clients. These Pharmaceutical Syrups which we manufacture, export and supply are the effective Pharmaceutical Products, which are available in syrup form. Our Pharmaceutical Syrups are highly acknowledged for their accurate composition, purity, long shelf life and no side effect. Antibacterial Drugs http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/antibacterial-drugs.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Antibacterial Drugs Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. Our Antibacterial Drugs are widely used for treating the bacterial diseases and inhibits the growth of bacteria as well. Our range of Antibacterial Drugs includes Antibiotic Drugs, Generic Drugs and Life Saving Drugs. Antibiotic Drugs http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/antibiotic-drugs.htm Antibacterial Drugs Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Antibiotic Drugs Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The Antibiotic Drugs, offered by us, are widely used for the treatment of infections caused by bacteria or other parasites. Our range of Antibiotic Drugs is widely prescribed by the noted medical practitioners for more serious bacterial infections such as pneumonia. Generic Drugs http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/generic-drugs.htm Antibacterial Drugs Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Generic Drugs Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. We are offering a wide array of Generic Drugs, which is a term used to refer any kind of drugs that are marketed under their chemical name without any advertising. Life Saving Drugs http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/life-saving-drugs.htm Antibacterial Drugs Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the most reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Life Saving Drugs which stand true to their name. These Life Saving Drugs are prepared from molecule combined with the receptor in the cell membrane or an enzyme. Vaccines http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/vaccines.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Vaccines Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The Vaccines, offered by us, are actually the biological preparation that is used for improving the immunity level against a particular disease. Tetanus Diphtheria Vaccine http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/tetanus-diphtheria-vaccine.htm Vaccines Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly effective Tetanus Diphtheria Vaccine is widely used by the physicians in order to provide protection to the patients against the potentially life-threatening bacterial diseases, namely diphtheria, tetanus, and pertussis. Also, our Tetanus Diphtheria Vaccine has no severe side-effects. Trivalent Influenza Vaccine http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/trivalent-influenza-vaccine.htm Vaccines Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Trivalent Influenza Vaccine, we offer, is a kind of annual vaccination that is used as a protection against extremely variable influenza virus. Our Trivalent Influenza Vaccine is immensely recommended by the renowned medical practitioners owing to its accurate composition and effective results. Hepatitis B Vaccine http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/hepatitis-b-vaccine.htm Vaccines Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Hepatitis B Vaccine Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. Hepatitis B virus in the body causes a severe liver infection that often leads to chronic liver disease and results in death from cirrhosis of the liver and liver cancer. Our Hepatitis B Vaccine is used in order to prevent the human body from hepatitis B virus infection. Chicken Pox Vaccine http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/chicken-pox-vaccine.htm Vaccines Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chicken Pox Vaccine, we offer, is used for the treatment of the very common disease, i.e., chicken pox. Our Chicken Pox Vaccine is highly recommended for children as they have the most favorable chances to catch the disease. The Chicken Pox Vaccine that we offer is free from any sort of serious side-effects. DPT Vaccine http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/dpt-vaccine.htm Vaccines Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The DPT Vaccine, offered by us, is essentially used against three most infectious diseases in humans, namely tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis. The components of our DPT Vaccine include diphtheria and tetanus toxoids, which ensure complete cure precaution from the said diseases. MMR Vaccine http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/mmr-vaccine.htm Vaccines Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our MMR Vaccine is a three-in-one immunization vaccine used against the life-threatening diseases, namely mumps, measles and rubella. The MMR Vaccine that we offer is prepared using highly effective ingredients which ensure a sure shot cure for the diseases. Our MMR Vaccine is widely recommended by renowned medical practitioners. Comparator Drugs http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/comparator-drugs.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CSC Pharmaceuticals International is the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Comparator Drugs, which are prepared using excellent quality ingredients. Widely appreciated for their accurate results, our Comparator Drugs are demanded in hospitals, nursing homes and other renowned pharmaceutical stores. Oncology Drugs http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/oncology-drugs.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting & Supplying a wide variety of Oncology Drugs, which are widely used for the treatment of tumors. These Oncology Drugs are prepared under strict medical parameters using high grade chemicals owing to which these drugs are highly effective. Anti Cancer Medicines http://www.cscbiopharmaceuticals.net/anti-cancer-medicines.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide array of Anti Cancer Medicines, which are prepared using high quality ingredients and appreciated for their accurate composition as well as effective results. Widely used for the treatment of cancer, our range of Anti Cancer Medicines includes lung cancer drugs, skin cancer drug etc.